Haven Staff

 

may rico

Executive Director
mrico@havenwcs.org

rachelle currie

Associate Director
rcurrie@havenwcs.org

managers

Victoria Carrera - Supportive Services Manager
vcarrera@havenwcs.org

Denise Hecht - Public Relations Manger
dhecht@havenwcs.org

Melissa Arroyo - Advocacy Program Manager
marroyo@havenwcs.org

Gail Duarte - Legal Program Manager
gduarte@havenwcs.org

Janette Garcia - Prevention Program Manager
jgarcia@havenwcs.org

Holly Grace Currie - Youth Services Manager
hgcurrie@havenwcs.org

Roberta Brown - Emergency Services Manager
rbrown@havenwcs.org

Cristal Baez - BHS Case Manager Program Manager
cbaez@havenwcs.org

Vanesa Valente - Shelter Program Manager
vvalente@havenwcs.org

Jennifer Walmer - Administrative Program Manager
jwalmer@havenwcs.org

leads

Joshua Palmer - Turlock Program Lead
jpalmer@havenwcs.org

Stephanie Barraza - SART Lead
sbarraza@havenwcs.org

Kimberly Salazar - Youth Lead
ksalazar@havenwcs.org

Sarah Beal - ARA Lead
sbeal@havenwcs.org

Main Office Email:
info@havenwcs.org