people1.png
 

Haven Staff

 

may rico

Executive Director
mrico@havenwcs.org

rachelle currie

Associate Director
rcurrie@havenwcs.org

managers

Victoria Carrera
Supportive Services Manager
vcarrera@havenwcs.org

Denise Hecht
Public Relations Manger
dhecht@havenwcs.org

Melissa Arroyo
Advocacy Program Manager
marroyo@havenwcs.org

Gail Duarte
Legal Services Program Manager
gduarte@havenwcs.org

Janette Garcia
Prevention Program
jgarcia@havenwcs.org

Holly Grace Currie
Youth Services Manger
hgcurrie@havenwcs.org

Cristal Baez
Emergency Services Manager
cbaez@havenwcs.org

Vacant
BHS Program Manager

Vanesa Valente
Shelter Program Manager
vvalente@havenwcs.org

Jennifer Walmer
Administrative Manager
jwalmer@havenwcs.org

Joshua Palmer
Contracts Manager
jpalmer@havenwcs.org

MaiBao
FJC Program Manager
mbyang@havenwcs.org

leads

Vacant
Turlock Lead

Stephanie Barraza
SART Lead
sbarraza@havenwcs.org

Kimberly Salazar
Youth Lead
ksalazar@havenwcs.org

London Riddle
HARRT Lead
lriddle@havenwcs.org

Sarah Beal
ARA Lead
sbeal@havenwcs.org

Lakin Ambriz
Housing Program Lead
lambriz@havenwcs.org

Main Office Email:
info@havenwcs.org