people1.png
 

Haven Staff

 

may rico

Executive Director
mrico@havenwcs.org

rachelle currie

Associate Director
rcurrie@havenwcs.org

managers

Victoria Carrera
Supportive Services Manager
vcarrera@havenwcs.org

Denise Hecht
Public Relations Manger
dhecht@havenwcs.org

Melissa Arroyo
Advocacy Program Manager
marroyo@havenwcs.org

Gail Duarte
Legal Services Program Manager
gduarte@havenwcs.org

Janette Garcia
Prevention Program
jgarcia@havenwcs.org

Holly Grace Currie
Youth & Prevention Services Manger
hgcurrie@havenwcs.org

Cristal Baez
Emergency Services Manager
cbaez@havenwcs.org

Dalia Gomez-Castillo
BHS Program Manager
dgomez-castillo@havenwcs.org

Vanesa Valente
Shelter Program Manager
vvalente@havenwcs.org

Jennifer Walmer
Administrative Manager
jwalmer@havenwcs.org

Joshua Palmer
Contracts Manager
jpalmer@havenwcs.org

Hend Saadeh
FJC Program Manager
hsaadeh@havenwcs.org

Kimberly Salazar
Youth Program Manager
ksalazar@havenwcs.org

Lakin Ambriz
Housing Program Manager
lambriz@havenwcs.org

leads

Jackie Romero
Turlock Lead
jromero@havenwcs.org

Stephanie Barraza
SART Lead
sbarraza@havenwcs.org

Farrah Porter
HARRT Lead
fporter@havenwcs.org

Sarah Cook
ARA Lead
scook@havenwcs.org

Main Office Email:
info@havenwcs.org